The Board of Trustees is elected at our annual meeting in September, and committee chairs are appointed as needed. If you are interested in chairing a committee or just helping out, please let us know by attending a board meeting or through email at!

Officers (elected September 28, 2021)

PresidentLaura Walsh
Vice PresidentJanet Pendell
Recording SecretaryFrances Laird
Corresponding Secretary(vacant)
TreasurerDavid Lindemer

Diane Carpenter
Vickie Osborne
Richard Ramsdell